Contact Belstaff

Need help? Contact customer care on 1866 925 3563

If you have any queries or we can be of any further assistance, please get in touch.

(001) 866-925-3563

+Customer Care & Live Chat Opening Hours

Our customer care team are on hand to help with your queries six days a week.

Monday to Friday: 5.00am - 5.00pm EST 2.00am - 2.00pm PST
Saturday: 5.00am - 1.00pm EST 2.00am - 10.00am PST

We are closed on Sundays.

Calling Belstaff is free of charge. Calls made on some mobile phone networks may be charged.

We endeavour to respond to all emails within 48 hours. If any additional information is required to resolve your query, we will contact you via email.

+International Contact Numbers

If you are viewing our site from outside of the US, please use the customer care numbers below specific to your country for assistance.

UK: (0044) 800 2100 302
Germany: (0049) 800 664 6377
Rest of World: (0044) 1787 884 054

+Press Contact

For press & marketing enquires please contact: